Heidi Nordby Johansen IPC-NO-QA-266 Oslo 4746569600 heidi@hrbusiness.no 15-09-2025
Gry Folge IPC-NO-QLA-031 Høvik 95796728 gry.folge@baerum.kommune.no 27-06-2024
Stig Rune Holsen IPC-NO-QLA-032 Sola 4798288290 stigrune.holsen@archerwell.com 18-10-2024
Trude Asker Stensgård IPC-NO-QLA-035 Søgne 41208855 trude.stensgard@glencore.no 30-09-2024
Monica Langeland Parr IPC-NO-QLA-059 Ålesund 4790629737 monica.langeland.parr@km.kongsberg.com 25-05-2025
Dan Pedersen IPC-NO-QLA-063 Siljan 48264372 dan.pedersen@technipfmc.com 18-04-2027
Hilde Steinkopf IPC-NO-QLA-064 Randaberg 90195832 hist@norceresearch.no 10-11-2024
Vidar Nystad IPC-NO-QLA-065 Valnesfjord 98261802 vny@caa.no 02-12-2024
Alv Smith Johansen IPC-NO-QLA-070 Holmestrand 97118103 alv.smith.johansen@km.kongsberg.com 03-07-2024
John Widar Kalleberg IPC-NO-QLA-078 Svarstad 46621925 jw@kalleberg-consulting.no 28-12-2024
Ragnhild Liaskar IPC-NO-QLA-083 Sandnes 4792287633 ragnhild.liaskar@interwell.com 03-08-2024
Lise Strat IPC-NO-QLA-091 Hønefoss 4799093711 lstrat@mil.no 14-02-2025
Terje Christoffersen IPC-NO-QLA-118 Mosjøen 48157187 terje.christoffersen@alcoa.com 20-05-2025
Nina Steen Læknes IPC-NO-QLA-127 Stavanger 48032671 nina.laeknes@multiconsult.no 14-06-2025
Sigrid Jøranli Sandmark IPC-NO-QLA-134 Gjøvik 48091679 sigrid.joranli.sandmark@nammo.com 24-05-2025
Sissel Mo IPC-NO-QLA-136 Ålgård 4795988744 sissel.mo@einnovation.no 15-09-2025
Terje Sørtun IPC-NO-QLA-164 Bryne 46628979 terje123@gmail.com 21-02-2027
Hans Christian Smith IPC-NO-QLA-182 Straume 41335549 Hans.Christian.Smith@kiwa.com 08-07-2024
Gunnar Kristiansen IPC-NO-QLA-188 Tverlandet 90025072 gkr@caa.no 03-06-2024
Knut Håvard Krokstrand IPC-NO-QLA-190 Bodø 4747299067 kroken_80@hotmail.com 22-09-2024
May Helen Vik IPC-NO-QLA-193 Førde 90649003 may.helen.vik@lottstift.no 08-07-2024
Laila Ueland Lunde IPC-NO-QLA-194 Stavanger 4795210266 lailu@equinor.com 02-11-2024
Stein Erik Arnsen IPC-NO-QLA-199 Bodø 4797514373 stein.erik.arnsen@macgregor.com 09-05-2025
Rahim Yousif IPC-NO-QLA-203 Stavanger 94871344 yra@equinor.com 22-04-2025
Harpreet Singh Bains IPC-NO-QLA-204 Lier 91638157 harpreet.singh.bains@vy.no 22-04-2025
Eivind Bondhus IPC-NO-QLA-250 Fana 4795176229 eivind.bondhus@aibel.com 20-05-2027
Uzma Sattar IPC-NO-QLA-260 Oslo 97514849 uzma.sattar@statnett.no 08-07-2024
Bjørn Karlsson Pedersen IPC-NO-QLA-261 Stavanger 4745394504 bkp@securitas.no 08-03-2025
Fred Okken Halvorsen IPC-NO-QLA-262 Son 95785789 fred.o.halvorsen@kiwa.com 17-07-2025
Trond Grimen IPC-NO-QLA-263 Ulset 93004462 trond.grimen@emerson.com 10-07-2025