Marit Gystøl DM-214 Trondheim 4799519027 marit.gystol@nte.no 31-07-2026
Maja Bakken DM-215 Oslo 4747644317 majb@kbn.com 19-08-2026
Elisabeth Dahl Hansen DM-216 Oslo 4791638460 elisabeth.hansen@sanitetskvinnene.no 19-08-2026
Grete Sætermo Rugland DM-217 Alta 4741695958 grete.rugland@veiledningssenter.no 19-08-2026
Andrea Hatlinghus Søfting DM-218 Røyse 4798488299 anso@kommunalbanken.no 19-08-2026
Marianne Otterdahl Møller DM-219 Oslo 4791861351 marianne.om@gmail.com 05-11-2026
Veronica Schei Antonsen DM-220 Oslo 4741160836 veronica@seema.no 05-11-2026
Rune Braseth DM-221 Bodø 4799014893 rune.braseth@bodo.kommune.no 06-12-2026
Per Tore Kraby Lock DM-222 OSLO 4740639190 per.tore.kraby.lock@kpmg.no 07-12-2026
Hege Arntzen Walgren DM-223 Haslum 4791878526 hege@walgren.no 16-12-2026
Jens Emil Asp DM-224 Moss 4798002115 jens.asp@kfuk-kfum.no 20-12-2026
Kirsten Richter Sasady DM-225 Vanløse 22187596 kirsten@highperformance.dk 21-12-2026
Ida Brattbakk DM-226 Trondheim 4799777971 ida.brattbakk@pwc.com 23-12-2026
Namik Resulbegovic DM-227 Bodø 4792615576 namik.resulbegovic@bodo.kommune.no 09-01-2027
Hanne Sofie Holmen DM-228 Brumunddal 4745206285 Hanne.sofie.holmen@nav.no 29-01-2027
Karoline Nystrøm DM-229 Oslo 4798234894 nystrom.karoline@gmail.com 29-01-2027
Kari Anne Kristiansen DM-230 Lommedalen 4793097539 kari.anne.kristiansen@pf.no 29-01-2027
Camilla Helen Grøtta DM-231 Oslo 4792494923 camilla.grotta@kpmg.no 29-01-2027
Ole-Andre Oppedal DM-232 Frekhaug 4747035563 ole.oppedal@tide.no 21-02-2027
Cecilie Heilmann DM-233 Stavanger 4790135513 heilmann@gromstad.com 21-02-2027
Thomas Skovli DM-234 Østerås 4792618229 thomas.skovli@solarnorge.no 21-02-2027
Siri Lande DM-235 Nesøya 4740920795 siri.lande@gmail.com 06-05-2027
Torbjørn Urfjell DM-236 Sundebru 4790181476 Torbjorn.urfjell@kulturdirektoratet.no 20-05-2027
Anne Sødem DM-237 Nesøya 4799162073 anne.sodem@caverion.com 20-05-2027
Brit-Agnes Sværi DM-238 Kolsås 4798249430 brit-agnes.svaeri@banenor.no 30-05-2027
Ann-Kristin Rifseim DM-239 Frogner 4793257218 ann-kristin.rifseim@eidsvoll.kommune.no 30-05-2027
Ingun Helene Byboth Elvhaug DM-240 Kløfta 4741429846 ingun.elvhaug@nes.kommune.no 02-06-2027
Ole Ludvig Krüger DM-241 Bergen 4795069065 ole.kruger@bergen.kommune.no 03-06-2027
Dagny Grøndahl Krogness DM-242 Hønefoss 4795149204 dagny.krogness@ringerike.kommune.no 19-06-2027
Tone Indrebø Næs DM-243 Nesoddtangen 4795905514 tnaes@deloitte.no 28-06-2027