Tonje Adelsten Lyngås IPC-NO-QA-004 Hokksund 4795452642 tonje.adelsten.lyngaas@ngn.no 17-03-2024
Heidi Nordby Johansen IPC-NO-QA-266 Oslo 4746569600 heidi@hrbusiness.no 15-09-2025
Gry Folge IPC-NO-QLA-031 Høvik 95796728 gry.folge@baerum.kommune.no 27-06-2024
Stig Rune Holsen IPC-NO-QLA-032 Sola 4798288290 stigrune.holsen@archerwell.com 18-10-2024
Trude Asker Stensgård IPC-NO-QLA-035 Søgne 41208855 trude.stensgard@glencore.no 30-09-2024
Monica Langeland Parr IPC-NO-QLA-059 Ålesund 4790629737 monica.langeland.parr@km.kongsberg.com 25-05-2025
Dan Pedersen IPC-NO-QLA-063 Siljan 48264372 dan.pedersen@technipfmc.com 16-04-2024
Hilde Steinkopf IPC-NO-QLA-064 Randaberg 90195832 hist@norceresearch.no 10-11-2024
Vidar Nystad IPC-NO-QLA-065 Valnesfjord 98261802 vny@caa.no 02-12-2024
Alv Smith Johansen IPC-NO-QLA-070 Holmestrand 97118103 alv.smith.johansen@km.kongsberg.com 03-07-2024
John Widar Kalleberg IPC-NO-QLA-078 Svarstad 46621925 jw@kalleberg-consulting.no 28-12-2024
Ragnhild Liaskar IPC-NO-QLA-083 Sandnes 4792287633 ragnhild.liaskar@interwell.com 03-08-2024
Lise Strat IPC-NO-QLA-091 Hønefoss 4799093711 lstrat@mil.no 14-02-2025
Terje Christoffersen IPC-NO-QLA-118 Mosjøen 48157187 terje.christoffersen@alcoa.com 20-05-2025
Nina Steen Læknes IPC-NO-QLA-127 Stavanger 48032671 nina.laeknes@multiconsult.no 14-06-2025
Sigrid Jøranli Sandmark IPC-NO-QLA-134 Gjøvik 48091679 sigrid.joranli.sandmark@nammo.com 24-05-2025
Sissel Mo IPC-NO-QLA-136 Ålgård 4795988744 sissel.mo@einnovation.no 15-09-2025
Terje Sørtun IPC-NO-QLA-164 Bryne 46628979 terje123@gmail.com 21-02-2027
Ellen Lødeng IPC-NO-QLA-174 Oslo 4741562392 ellen.lodeng@tine.no 01-03-2024
Hans Christian Smith IPC-NO-QLA-182 Straume 41335549 Hans.Christian.Smith@kiwa.com 08-07-2024
Knut Arve Orten Lie IPC-NO-QLA-186 Elnesvågen 95943858 knut.lie@vegvesen.no 05-03-2024
Gard Rødseth Hansen IPC-NO-QLA-187 Brumunddal 4799291036 gardrhansen@gmail.com 15-03-2024
Gunnar Kristiansen IPC-NO-QLA-188 Tverlandet 90025072 gkr@caa.no 03-06-2024
Knut Håvard Krokstrand IPC-NO-QLA-190 Bodø 4747299067 knut.krokstrand@mowi.com 22-09-2024
May Helen Vik IPC-NO-QLA-193 Førde 90649003 may.helen.vik@lottstift.no 08-07-2024
Laila Ueland Lunde IPC-NO-QLA-194 Stavanger 4795210266 lailu@equinor.com 02-11-2024
Stein Erik Arnsen IPC-NO-QLA-199 Bodø 4797514373 stein.erik.arnsen@macgregor.com 09-05-2025
Rahim Yousif IPC-NO-QLA-203 Stavanger 94871344 yra@equinor.com 22-04-2025
Harpreet Singh Bains IPC-NO-QLA-204 Lier 91638157 harpreet.singh.bains@vy.no 22-04-2025
Tea Majstorovic IPC-NO-QLA-259 Hønefoss 4794035344 tea@valdreslab.no 21-03-2024