Anne Karin Tolfsen QLA-463 Oslo 97624836 anne-karin.tolfsen@nexans.com 27-09-2025
Siri Mordal Bakke QLA-475 Nesøya 99649053 sirba@equinor.com 28-05-2025
Monica Langeland Parr QLA-479 Ålesund 4790629737 monica.langeland.parr@km.kongsberg.com 25-05-2025
Hedvig Hjertås Mauseth QLA-494 Ranheim 93025724 hedvig.mauseth@wsp.com 08-05-2026
Espen Ulvmoen QLA-503 Askim 95049553 espen.ulvmoen@infranord.se 29-12-2026
Tone Margunn Bue QLA-513 Nærbø 95764960 tone.margunn.bue@kiwa.com 21-09-2025
Ole Gunnar Sætre QLA-515 Hagan 90014240 ogsaetre@online.no 10-01-2026
Tone Gravdal QLA-519 Åkrehamn 48026488 tgra@gassco.no 27-04-2026
Svein Langkaas QLA-533 Rykkinn 90569168 langkaas@hotmail.com 12-09-2026
Lill Gøril Seljelv QLA-541 Stavanger 95246797 lill.goeril.seljelv@pgnig.no 18-11-2026
Sissel Merete Mundal QLA-561 Borgen 4795286311 sissel.mundal@baerum.kommune.no 10-12-2026
Lene Koll QLA-584 Austre Åmøy 4798099996 lenebratteli@gmail.com 06-12-2026
Egil Bjelland QLA-585 Tananger 90184161 egil.bjelland@chcheli.com 21-07-2026
Øyvind Aasen QLA-592 Skarnes 90802644 oyaasen@mil.no 29-04-2027
Terje Harberg QLA-605 Oslo 97066875 terje.harberg@gmail.com 03-11-2026
Gunnar Kristiansen QLA-620 Tverlandet 90025072 gkr@caa.no 11-07-2027
Lisbeth Vaagen QLA-628 Oslo 90911440 lisbeth.vaagen@afconsult.com 17-09-2026
Kjell Arne Dysthe QLA-630 Krokkleiva 99208555 kdysthe@mil.no 30-09-2024
Robert Almås QLA-641 Trondheim 4792221311 robert.almaas@q-free.com 10-10-2026
Marianne Korsnes Vinje QLA-641 Sjetnemarka 92445938 marianne@resman.no 10-02-2027
Aril Strand QLA-642 Vikeså 98288284 aril.strand@archerwell.com 30-10-2026
Liv Røthe QLA-657 Førde 99284314 liv.rothe@lottstift.no 24-04-2027
Anne Grete Helbostad QLA-660 Oslo 46401003 anne.grete.helbostad@banenor.no 15-11-2024
Marit Anne Stenberg QLA-667 Trondheim 4746975432 marit.anne.stenberg@kiwa.com 10-02-2027
Ole Kristian Vik QLA-669 Buvika 4791162989 ole.kristian.vik@kiwa.com 10-02-2027
Liv Hege Skilhagen QLA-670 Moss 4792694280 liv.hege.skilhagen@banenor.no 19-06-2027
Stig Rune Holsen QLA-675 Sola 4798288290 stigrune.holsen@archerwell.com 18-10-2024
Lone Agger Flyvholm QLA-678 Hammel 93233711 lone@flyvholm-qhse.com 22-07-2024
Perry Johan Yara Olsen QLA-718 Hafrsfjord 90651585 neslopj@hotmail.com 23-02-2025
Kristine Eiken Sortland QLA-734 Oslo 99247714 kristine.eiken.sortland@vy.no 30-06-2025