Kjell Arne Dysthe QLA-630 Krokkleiva 99208555 kdysthe@mil.no 30-09-2024
Jørgen Bratlie QLA-638 Hvalstad 97689841 jorgen.bratlie@veidekke.no 01-05-2024
Camelia Cristina Draghici Cottescu Vendelsen QLA-639 Skogbygda 40427980 draghici@online.no 21-03-2024
Robert Almås QLA-641 Trondheim 4792221311 robert.almaas@q-free.com 10-10-2026
Marianne Korsnes Vinje QLA-641 Sjetnemarka 92445938 marianne@resman.no 10-02-2027
Aril Strand QLA-642 Vikeså 98288284 aril.strand@archerwell.com 30-10-2026
Liv Røthe QLA-657 Førde 99284314 liv.rothe@lottstift.no 24-04-2024
Anne Grete Helbostad QLA-660 Oslo 46401003 anne.grete.helbostad@banenor.no 15-11-2024
Marit Anne Stenberg QLA-667 Trondheim 4746975432 marit.anne.stenberg@kiwa.com 10-02-2027
Ole Kristian Vik QLA-669 Buvika 4791162989 ole.kristian.vik@kiwa.com 10-02-2027
Tore Gellein QLA-672 Stavanger 4795922617 tore.gellein@antenor-otg.com 08-07-2024
Stig Rune Holsen QLA-675 Sola 4798288290 stigrune.holsen@archerwell.com 18-10-2024
Lone Agger Flyvholm QLA-678 Tananger 93233711 lone@flyvholm-qhse.com 22-07-2024
Hilde Kristine Løvvig Lind QLA-681 Sarpsborg 95904733 hilde.lind@unger.no 03-06-2024
Tore Daniel Hjortland QLA-686 Haugesund 4795235040 tore@karmsundprotein.no 03-06-2024
Torgrim Huseby QLA-695 Oslo 45514384 torgrim.huseby@proactima.com 31-03-2024
Perry Johan Yara Olsen QLA-718 Hafrsfjord 90651585 neslopj@hotmail.com 23-02-2025
Kristine Eiken Sortland QLA-734 Oslo 99247714 kristine.eiken.sortland@vy.no 30-06-2025
Bjørn Bryne QLA-739 Sørumsand 95753341 bjorn.bryne@jernbanedirektoratet.no 08-04-2025
Hilde Steinkopf QLA-740 Randaberg 90195832 hist@norceresearch.no 10-11-2024
Hans Christian Smith QLA-742 Straume 41335549 Hans.Christian.Smith@kiwa.com 08-07-2024
Øyvind Rosenkrantz QLA-748 Oslo 4791325936 oe.rosenkrantz@gmail.com 21-03-2025
Fredrik Oliver Lie-Gjeseth QLA-750 Rørvik 4795800309 fo-lie@online.no 02-07-2024
Astri Thuesen QLA-758 Oslo 94824342 astri.thuesen@baneservice.no 10-07-2025
Marius Brekke QLA-759 Stavanger 93249433 marius@verify.no 20-01-2025
John Widar Kalleberg QLA-763 Svarstad 46621925 jw@kalleberg-consulting.no 28-12-2024
Dieter Wicht QLA-771 Kongsberg 73581120 dieter.wicht@km.kongsberg.com 25-01-2025
Geir-Rune Samstad QLA-774 Sarpsborg 95124210 geir-rune.samstad@hotmail.com 27-03-2025
Sigurd Benjamin Moen QLA-777 Grønland 4797082155 sigurd.benjamin.moen@spordrift.no 28-09-2024
Laila Ueland Lunde QLA-788 Stavanger 4795210266 lailu@equinor.com 02-11-2024