Bjørn Bryne QLA-739 Sørumsand 95753341 bjorn.bryne@jernbanedirektoratet.no 08-04-2025
Hilde Steinkopf QLA-740 Randaberg 90195832 hist@norceresearch.no 10-11-2024
Øyvind Rosenkrantz QLA-748 Oslo 4791325936 oe.rosenkrantz@gmail.com 21-03-2025
Astri Thuesen QLA-758 Oslo 94824342 astri.thuesen@baneservice.no 10-07-2025
Marius Brekke QLA-759 Stavanger 93249433 marius@verify.no 20-01-2025
John Widar Kalleberg QLA-763 Svarstad 46621925 jw@kalleberg-consulting.no 28-12-2024
Dieter Wicht QLA-771 Kongsberg 73581120 dieter.wicht@km.kongsberg.com 25-01-2025
Geir-Rune Samstad QLA-774 Sarpsborg 95124210 geir-rune.samstad@hotmail.com 27-03-2025
Sigurd Benjamin Moen QLA-777 Eidsvoll 4797082155 sigurd.benjamin.moen2@banenor.no 28-09-2024
Laila Ueland Lunde QLA-788 Stavanger 4795210266 lailu@equinor.com 02-11-2024
Nils Kampen QLA-796 Hosle 90127102 nils.kampen@akersolutions.com 20-01-2025
Esben Rasmussen QLA-806 Søreidgrend 41272211 esben.r@hotmail.com 23-02-2025
Svein Atle Førsund QLA-813 Søreidgrend 4748004181 svf@equinor.com 20-01-2025
Terje Christoffersen QLA-818 Mosjøen 48157187 terje.christoffersen@alcoa.com 20-05-2025
Geir Haldvar Aure QLA-822 Gjøvik 98290244 geir.aure@kiwa.com 21-01-2025
Marlen Jünge QLA-826 Stavanger 45035121 marlen.junge@offb.no 29-09-2025
Rahim Yousif QLA-830 Stavanger 94871344 yra@equinor.com 22-04-2025
Lise-Mette Andersson QLA-831 Fagerstrand 95755621 lise-mette.andersson@kuehne-nagel.com 13-07-2025
Anne Søyset QLA-836 Ålesund 90018395 anne.soyset@kystverket.no 23-07-2025
Kirsten Harborg QLA-844 Tranby 4747407932 kirsten.harborg@gmail.com 13-01-2026
Per Ivar Østensen QLA-845 Bodø 48035081 pio@caa.no 15-09-2025
Trond Grimen QLA-848 Ulset 93004462 trond.grimen@emerson.com 10-07-2025
Sissel Mo QLA-863 Sandnes 4795988744 sissel.mo@outlook.com 15-09-2025
Erlend Foss Harbak QLA-864 Trondheim 90070002 erlend.harbak@primakonsern.no 27-04-2026
Hallgeir Jonny Bruheim QLA-872 Stavanger 95845836 hallgeir.bruheim@akersolutions.com 27-08-2025
Svanhild Elise Elnes QLA-882 Kristiansund 41247841 svanhild.elnes@helse-mr.no 27-09-2025
Tanja Renate Erichsen QLA-887 Kristiansand 99159858 tanja@greenstat.no 08-05-2026
Fred Okken Halvorsen QLA-888 Son 95785789 fred.o.halvorsen@kiwa.com 17-07-2025
Bodil Iversen QLA-889 Sandnes 90170179 bodil.iversen@lyse.net 21-08-2025
Stig Morten Aune QLA-890 Stjørdal 90860248 sma@caa.no 13-02-2027