Bodil Broch-Austvoll QLA-891 Stavanger 92205651 bodil.broch-austvoll@ikm.no 28-08-2025
Unni Suther QLA-919 Hønefoss 4790562030 unni.suther@ringerike.kommune.no 27-04-2026
Nina Steen Læknes QLA-921 Stavanger 48032671 nina.laeknes@multiconsult.no 14-06-2025
Christophe Denut QLA-929 Randaberg 48070046 cde@equinor.com 27-07-2026
Tore Johansen QLA-930 Røyse 97077649 auditorno@gmail.com 27-06-2026
Anker E. Weierud QLA-933 Drammen 95824102 anker.weierud@akersolutions.com 16-12-2026
Kathinka Yvonne Pettersen QLA-975 Salhus 91881238 katpet@psw.no 16-06-2026
Lindis Folkvord QLA-976 Hommersåk 4741660068 lindis.folkvord@outlook.com 20-01-2025
Marikken Helen Jønnum Volden QLA-980 Beitstad 90119795 marikken.volden@veidekke.no 21-05-2026
Erik Bratteli QLA-981 Mosterøy 97746598 erb@nordicunmanned.com 15-03-2027
Dereje T. Asefa QLA-986 Ski 91840307 dereje.asefa@sporveien.com 29-09-2026
Kristine Thorsen QLA-994 Rådal 91547728 kristine.thorsen@cernova.no 15-04-2027