Nils Kampen QLA-796 Hosle 90127102 nils.kampen@akersolutions.com 20-01-2025
Esben Rasmussen QLA-806 Søreidgrend 41272211 esben.r@hotmail.com 23-02-2025
Svein Atle Førsund QLA-813 Søreidgrend 4748004181 svf@equinor.com 20-01-2025
Terje Christoffersen QLA-818 Mosjøen 48157187 terje.christoffersen@alcoa.com 20-05-2025
Geir Haldvar Aure QLA-822 Gjøvik 98290244 geir.aure@kiwa.com 21-01-2025
Marlen Jünge QLA-826 Stavanger 45035121 marlen.junge@offb.no 29-09-2025
Rahim Yousif QLA-830 Stavanger 94871344 yra@equinor.com 22-04-2025
Lise-Mette Andersson QLA-831 Fagerstrand 95755621 lise-mette.andersson@kuehne-nagel.com 13-07-2025
Anne Søyset QLA-836 Ålesund 90018395 anne.soyset@kystverket.no 23-07-2025
Kirsten Harborg QLA-844 Tranby 4747407932 kirsten.harborg@gmail.com 13-01-2026
Per Ivar Østensen QLA-845 Bodø 48035081 pio@caa.no 15-09-2025
Trond Grimen QLA-848 Ulset 93004462 trond.grimen@emerson.com 10-07-2025
Sissel Mo QLA-863 Ålgård 4795988744 sissel.mo@einnovation.no 15-09-2025
Erlend Foss Harbak QLA-864 Trondheim 90070002 erlend.harbak@primakonsern.no 27-04-2026
Hallgeir Jonny Bruheim QLA-872 Stavanger 95845836 hallgeir.bruheim@akersolutions.com 27-08-2025
Svanhild Elise Elnes QLA-882 Kristiansund 41247841 svanhild.elnes@helse-mr.no 27-09-2025
Tanja Renate Erichsen QLA-887 Kristiansand 99159858 tanja@greenstat.no 08-05-2026
Fred Okken Halvorsen QLA-888 Son 95785789 fred.o.halvorsen@kiwa.com 17-07-2025
Bodil Iversen QLA-889 Sandnes 90170179 bodil.iversen@lyse.net 21-08-2025
Stig Morten Aune QLA-890 Stjørdal 90860248 sma@caa.no 13-02-2027
Bodil Broch-Austvoll QLA-891 Stavanger 92205651 bodil.broch-austvoll@ikm.no 28-08-2025
Unni Suther QLA-919 Hønefoss 4790562030 unni.suther@ringerike.kommune.no 27-04-2026
Nina Steen Læknes QLA-921 Stavanger 48032671 nina.laeknes@multiconsult.no 14-06-2025
Christophe Denut QLA-929 Randaberg 48070046 cde@equinor.com 27-07-2026
Tore Johansen QLA-930 Røyse 97077649 auditorno@gmail.com 27-06-2026
Anker E. Weierud QLA-933 Drammen 95824102 anker.weierud@akersolutions.com 16-12-2026
Kathinka Yvonne Pettersen QLA-975 Salhus 91881238 katpet@psw.no 16-06-2026
Lindis Folkvord QLA-976 Hommersåk 4741660068 lindis.folkvord@outlook.com 20-01-2025
Marikken Helen Jønnum Volden QLA-980 Beitstad 90119795 marikken.volden@veidekke.no 21-05-2026
Dereje T. Asefa QLA-986 Ski 91840307 dereje.asefa@sporveien.com 29-09-2026