Hallgeir Jonny Bruheim IPC-NO-QLA-264 Stavanger 95845836 hallgeir.bruheim@akersolutions.com 27-08-2025
Rolf Borgersen IPC-NO-QLA-265 Stavanger 4790755535 rolf.borgersen@multiconsult.no 15-09-2025
Halvard Olimb IPC-NO-QLA-267 Jevnaker 95431028 holimb@mil.no 15-09-2025
Anne Karin Tolfsen IPC-NO-QLA-268 Oslo 97624836 anne-karin.tolfsen@nexans.com 27-09-2025
Kjetil Folgerø IPC-NO-QLA-269 Oslo 41503431 kjetil.folgero@nexans.com 27-09-2025
Lars Lurvik IPC-NO-QLA-270 Ranheim 4791100606 lars.lurvik@securitas.no 20-12-2025
Camilla Øvregård IPC-NO-QLA-271 Haugesund 4741472205 camilla.ovregard@aibel.com 31-12-2025
Frank Gulliksen IPC-NO-QLA-272 Røyken 98472819 frank.gulliksen@norgips.com 31-12-2025
Emilia Cristina Thingbø IPC-NO-QLA-273 Sandnes 40047011 emilia.thingbo@ptil.no 10-01-2026
Kristine Lorgen IPC-NO-QLA-274 RÅDAL 4795855001 kristinelorgen@gmail.com 13-01-2026
Neda Maria Kaizumi IPC-NO-QLA-275 Lørenskog 4746794120 Neda.Maria.Kaizumi@freyrbattery.com 14-02-2026
Geir Tomasgaard IPC-NO-QLA-276 Tau 94850260 gtom@equinor.com 05-03-2026
Elin Lie IPC-NO-QLA-277 Nesbyen 98019891 elin@miotech.no 31-03-2026
Brit Irene Bergheim IPC-NO-QLA-278 Asker 4798251539 brbergheim@mil.no 11-04-2026
Øyvind Heimli IPC-NO-QLA-279 Kleppestø 4797075834 Oyvind.Heimli@tscsubsea.com 27-04-2026
Jostein Eliassen IPC-NO-QLA-280 Bodø 4799346566 joseli@nfk.no 08-05-2026
Kathinka Yvonne Pettersen IPC-NO-QLA-281 Salhus 91881238 katpet@psw.no 16-06-2026
Carsten Rapp IPC-NO-QLA-282 Vollen 48401814 carrapp@gmail.com 27-06-2026
Robert Almås IPC-NO-QLA-283 Trondheim 4792221311 robert.almaas@q-free.com 10-10-2026
Svein Langkaas IPC-NO-QLA-284 Rykkinn 90569168 langkaas@hotmail.com 12-09-2026
Aril Strand IPC-NO-QLA-285 Vikeså 98288284 aril.strand@archerwell.com 30-10-2026
Liv Solfrid Steffensen IPC-NO-QLA-286 Hovin i Telemark 99507708 livsolfrid.steffensen@technipfmc.com 05-11-2026
Anker E. Weierud IPC-NO-QLA-287 Drammen 95824102 anker.weierud@akersolutions.com 16-12-2026
Morten Haukebø IPC-NO-QLA-288 Kjerrgarden, Askøy 93240447 mha@capeomega.com 20-12-2026
Espen Ulvmoen IPC-NO-QLA-289 Askim 95049553 espen.ulvmoen@infranord.se 29-12-2026
Bo Lennart Johansson IPC-NO-QLA-290 Hvittingfoss 90858047 bolennart.johansson@technipfmc.com 04-01-2027
Marte Herdlevær IPC-NO-QLA-291 Hønefoss 4791136215 marte.herdlevar@tine.no 26-02-2027
Stig Morten Aune IPC-NO-QLA-292 Stjørdal 90860248 sma@caa.no 13-02-2027
Øyvind Aasen IPC-NO-QLA-293 Skarnes 90802644 oyaasen@mil.no 29-04-2027
Bjørn Ketil Sveen QA-002 Asker 4795237941 bjorn-ketil.sveen@telenor.no 03-06-2024