Isabell Rye Heltzer QA-1321 Loddefjord 4798857151 isabell.heltzer@wbu.no 21-03-2025
Frida Blåsternes QA-1329 Asker 4741563477 frida.blasternes@nsm.no 14-06-2025
Heidi Nordby Johansen QA-1332 Oslo 4746569600 heidi@hrbusiness.no 15-09-2025
Hanne Waage Haga QA-1334 Straume 4793834684 hanne.w.haga@gmail.com 16-09-2025
Terje Reinan QA-1339 Fana 4793240496 terje.reinan@wbu.no 03-10-2025
Sigrun Elisabeth Lande Sørensen QA-1340 Trondheim 4791596020 Sigrun.Lande.Sorensen@akersolutions.com 31-07-2026
Stig Mjelstad QA-1358 Bergen 4790650043 stig.mjelstad@gmail.com 01-09-2026
Cathrine Jakobsen Rantaniitty QA-1365 Haugesund 4799778326 cathrine.jakobsen.rantaniitty@aibel.com 23-12-2026
Marlou Renèe Frederique Beulens QA-1368 Åros 4746762976 marlou.beulens@akersolutions.com 09-01-2027
Emmanuel Yeboah Mensah QA-1370 Bekkestua 4746579479 emmanuel.mensah@akersolutions.com 10-02-2027
Lise Gro Øglend Thorsen QA-1371 Egersund 4791193875 lise.gro.o.thorsen@akersolutions.com 16-02-2027
Petra De Jong QA-1372 Sandnes 4797512494 petra@zirkel.no 21-02-2027
Anna Flemmen QA-1381 Stavanger 4746809222 anna.flemmen@akersolutions.com 03-06-2027
Dana Madelene Tonstad QA-1382 Hvalstad 4799596739 dana.tonstad@hitachienergy.com 19-06-2027
Rønnaug Nornes QA-339 Hafrsfjord 98222764 ronnaug@flow-group.no 23-02-2025
Line Ringnes QA-351 Førde 90205691 line.ringnes@helse-forde.no 23-02-2025
Bodil Klausen Melberg QLA - 1340 Jørpeland 91688875 bodil.melberg@antenor-otg.com 11-11-2025
Janne Lyngby QLA - 1341 Oslo 4792065155 janne.lyngby@outlook.no 19-12-2025
Mette Bårli-Olsen QLA - 1342 Tofte 4797529182 mette.barli-olsen@chemringnobel.no 19-12-2025
Lars Lurvik QLA - 1343 Ranheim 4791100606 lars.lurvik@securitas.no 20-12-2025
Camilla Øvregård QLA - 1344 Haugesund 4741472205 camilla.ovregard@aibel.com 31-12-2025
Silje Gjøstøl Hepsø QLA - 1345 Skatval 4790644374 silje.gjostol.hepso@helse-midt.no 04-01-2026
Lina Berentsen QLA - 1346 Sandnes 4798831097 lina.berentsen@ptil.no 13-01-2026
Kristine Lorgen QLA - 1347 RÅDAL 4795855001 kristinelorgen@gmail.com 13-01-2026
Hanne Cecilie Baug QLA - 1348 Hønefoss 4795816208 hbaug@mil.no 13-01-2026
Hildegunn Djuvik Erdal QLA - 1349 Ågotnes 4792232845 erdalhildegunn@gmail.com 16-01-2026
Preben Harlo QLA-015 Eidsvåg i Åsane 48288880 preben.harlo@wbu.no 01-02-2025
Tom Thoresen QLA-024 Skreia 4741479139 tom.thoresen@nammo.com 14-06-2025
Jan Sverre Bringsli QLA-041 Oslo 99504891 jan_sverre@msn.com 18-07-2026
Morris Kjølleberg QLA-054 Sandnes 97632773 morris.kjolleberg@chcheli.com 06-12-2025