Hildegunn Djuvik Erdal QLA - 1349 Ågotnes 4792232845 erdalhildegunn@gmail.com 16-01-2026
Preben Harlo QLA-015 Eidsvåg i Åsane 48288880 preben.harlo@wbu.no 01-02-2025
Tom Thoresen QLA-024 Skreia 4741479139 tom.thoresen@nammo.com 14-06-2025
Jan Sverre Bringsli QLA-041 Oslo 99504891 jan_sverre@msn.com 18-07-2026
Morris Kjølleberg QLA-054 Sandnes 97632773 morris.kjolleberg@chcheli.com 06-12-2025
Frode Øvstebø QLA-055 Stavanger 4741691566 frode.ovstebo@akersolutions.com 09-05-2025
Bjarne Thygesen QLA-063 Oslo 95977455 maintavi@gmail.com 08-05-2026
Frank Gulliksen QLA-066 Røyken 98472819 frank.gulliksen@norgips.com 31-12-2025
Audun Roska QLA-084 Lørenskog 95777904 audun.roska@kiwa.com 26-08-2026
Bjørn Egil Melhus QLA-1001 Tananger 45200286 bjomel@tsmaskin.no 29-09-2026
Liv Solfrid Steffensen QLA-1012 Hovin i Telemark 99507708 livsolfrid.steffensen@technipfmc.com 05-11-2026
Svein Fjell Høiback QLA-1024 Porsgrunn 90094407 svein.hoiback@oceanoperations.com 15-09-2024
Gard Rødseth Hansen QLA-1031 Brumunddal 4799291036 gardrhansen@gmail.com 15-03-2027
Kristina Velure QLA-1036 Olsvik 93490161 huldra_84@hotmail.com 22-09-2024
Dan Pedersen QLA-1042 Siljan 48264372 dan.pedersen@technipfmc.com 18-04-2027
Vidar Nystad QLA-1044 Valnesfjord 98261802 vny@caa.no 02-12-2024
Odd-Børre Pedersen QLA-1047 Bodø 4795055646 obp@caa.no 25-01-2025
Arnfinn Tidemand Ruud QLA-1052 Drammen 97027353 arntruud@gmail.com 18-10-2024
Alv Smith Johansen QLA-1053 Holmestrand 97118103 alv.smith.johansen@km.kongsberg.com 03-07-2024
Hilde Kristine Hånes QLA-1057 Ørsta 45851619 hilde.kristine.hanes@km.kongsberg.com 20-12-2024
Ragnhild Liaskar QLA-1060 Sandnes 4792287633 ragnhild.liaskar@interwell.com 03-08-2024
Erlend Jensen QLA-1064 Hundvåg 90043953 erlend.jensen@conocophillips.com 24-04-2027
Lise Strat QLA-1069 Hønefoss 4799093711 lstrat@mil.no 14-02-2025
Janny Strøm QLA-1070 Jessheim 47637909 janny.strom@kiwa.com 18-10-2024
Bente Strømmen-Bakhtiar QLA-1072 Bodø 4798840703 bente.bakhtiar@gmail.com 08-04-2025
Ove Bjørnbak QLA-1074 Oslo 93250122 objornbak@mil.no 15-09-2025
Ragna Karoline Aasen QLA-1080 Hønefoss 48118611 rka@4humanTQM.no 04-12-2024
Halvard Olimb QLA-1084 Jevnaker 95431028 holimb@mil.no 15-09-2025
Sigrid Jøranli Sandmark QLA-1100 Gjøvik 48091679 sigrid.joranli.sandmark@nammo.com 24-05-2025
Turid Verpe QLA-1102 Oslo 4792250651 turid.verpe@kiwa.com 16-09-2025