Brit Irene Bergheim QLA-1117 Asker 4798251539 brbergheim@mil.no 11-04-2026
Lena Ringsbu Stokke QLA-1118 Kristiansand 94143277 lenastokke@gmail.com 04-01-2026
Erik Paul Berg QLA-1127 Horten 92412893 erik.paul.berg@norautron.com 11-04-2026
Janne Ertresvåg QLA-1129 Stord 40218011 janne.ertresvag@leirvik.com 13-03-2026
Øyvind Heimli QLA-1132 Kleppestø 4797075834 Oyvind.Heimli@tscsubsea.com 27-04-2026
Grethe Westre QLA-1137 HAUGESUND 4797950505 gwestre@gmail.com 14-08-2026
Neda Maria Kaizumi QLA-1140 Lørenskog 4746794120 Neda.Maria.Kaizumi@freyrbattery.com 14-02-2026
Ann Christin Skjelvand QLA-1144 Lørenskog 92897000 annchaskjelvand@yahoo.no 06-03-2026
Marko Cavlek QLA-1145 Strømmen 90109166 marko.cavlek@kiwa.com 27-04-2026
Trond Rogstad QLA-1148 Spydeberg 97005073 trond.rogstad@mjorud.no 09-01-2027
Ole Bård Berg QLA-1153 Loddefjord 45417194 ole@ipsum.no 09-08-2026
Karen Lise Sundgot QLA-1157 Usteinvik 41471945 kls@qtsupport.no 03-06-2026
Lotti Jespersen QLA-1159 Oslo 40107447 lotti.jespers1@gmail.com 26-08-2026
Øyvind Waage Kalvenes QLA-1164 Sveio 91694765 oyvind-waage.kalvenes@aibel.com 10-02-2027
Roar Granheim QLA-1165 Oslo 91537093 roar.granheim@ramboll.no 21-02-2027
Rune Aarstad QLA-1166 Hafrsfjord 90776615 rune@raa-con.no 28-06-2027
Timothy Houghton QLA-1169 Stavanger 92444699 tim.houghton@akersolutions.com 10-02-2027
Mette Hallerud QLA-1173 Oslo 93259430 meheha@online.no 19-06-2027
Katarzyna Joanna Holmegård QLA-1174 Hjellestad 4798296054 holmegard@gmail.com 15-03-2027
Siss Helen Blikberg QLA-1176 Klokkarvik 41324844 sbhe@odfjelltechnology.com 11-10-2026
Eva Naustdal Pechtel QLA-1179 Bergen 95223343 eva.pechtel@asplanviak.no 16-12-2026
Ingebjørg Sjåstad QLA-1180 Ålesund 97963320 ibs@standard.no 05-10-2026
Morten Haukebø QLA-1182 Kjerrgarden, Askøy 93240447 mha@capeomega.com 20-12-2026
Morten Rydningen QLA-1183 Lye 4740454015 mrydningen@gmail.com 20-03-2027
Janiche Solheim QLA-1186 Kristiansand 4791614682 jsj@nkom.no 10-02-2027
Kjersti Disen QLA-1189 Rykkinn 4798478300 kjersti.disen@avinor.no 09-01-2027
Hilde Kristoffersen QLA-1191 Hundvåg 4795822636 hilde@zirkel.no 24-12-2026
Svein Sundfør Scheie QLA-1197 Kristiansand 95211189 sss@nkom.no 28-02-2027
Inger Holen QLA-1201 Lillehammer 4791819868 inrhol@innlandetfylke.no 21-03-2027
Johnny Skjærvold QLA-1203 Leirfjord 95152587 johnny@letsea.no 30-08-2024