Knut Håvard Krokstrand QLA-1207 Bodø 4747299067 kroken_80@hotmail.com 22-09-2024
Bente Irene Berland Molland QLA-1209 Skulestadmo 95122589 bente.molland@vt.no 19-06-2027
Stein Erik Arnsen QLA-1216 Bodø 4797514373 stein.erik.arnsen@macgregor.com 09-05-2025
Harpreet Singh Bains QLA-1219 Lier 91638157 harpreet.singh.bains@vy.no 22-04-2025
Ibtisam Rawdhan QLA-1220 Førde 4795098920 ibtisam.rawdhan@kiwa.com 23-09-2025
Elizabeth Parrett QLA-1225 Lierskogen 4799515513 eparrett@gmail.com 08-04-2025
Steinar Skartland QLA-1227 Vikebygd 4790873170 ssk@olenbetong.no 08-08-2025
Kjetil Folgerø QLA-1228 Oslo 41503431 kjetil.folgero@nexans.com 27-09-2025
Håkon Svenne QLA-1234 Drammen 99228104 hsvenne@mil.no 18-09-2025
Anette Rosten Gabrielsen QLA-1237 Heimdal 91529009 anette.gabrielsen@sintef.no 10-01-2026
Carsten Rapp QLA-1238 Vollen 48401814 carrapp@gmail.com 27-06-2026
Emilia Cristina Thingbø QLA-1245 Sandnes 40047011 emilia.thingbo@ptil.no 10-01-2026
Jens Gjerde Jensen QLA-1248 Vestskogen 92231542 jens@noriso.no 24-02-2026
Kenneth Skogen QLA-1255 Sandnes 90588771 kenneth.skogen@ptil.no 10-02-2026
Geir Tomasgaard QLA-1257 Tau 94850260 gtom@equinor.com 05-03-2026
Dag Ivar Lysvoll Skogli QLA-1259 Røyse 92638328 dskogli@mil.no 24-02-2026
Beate Rabben Sperre QLA-1260 Ellingsøy 47462702 beate.sperre@kystverket.no 18-07-2026
Ine Ancher Grøn QLA-1262 Spydeberg 4748001282 ine.ancher.gron@sjt.no 26-05-2026
Haakon Stensland QLA-1265 Sola 4799224936 hs@ebmarine.no 23-09-2026
Bo Lennart Johansson QLA-1266 Hvittingfoss 90858047 bolennart.johansson@technipfmc.com 04-01-2027
Tom Rune Utheim QLA-1271 Randaberg 4797553329 tom.rune@rakon.no 30-05-2027
Eivind Bondhus QLA-1272 Fana 4795176229 eivind.bondhus@aibel.com 20-05-2027
Gyrid Irene Johnson Lønnestad QLA-1275 Godvik 4741512611 gyrlon75@gmail.com 29-11-2026
Rune Haukedal QLA-1276 Røyken 99208249 rhaukedal@mil.no 19-06-2027
Lenka Johansen QLA-1277 Charlottenlund 95437679 lenka.johansen@siemens-energy.com 15-03-2027
Lars Sløier Smith QLA-1279 Oslo 4797722938 larsssmith@hotmail.com 29-05-2027
Anna Katarina Grova QLA-1284 Kolsås 4792467207 Anna-Katarina.Grova@nsm.no 28-06-2027
Tore Kofstad QLA-1285 Stabekk 4790015770 toko@cowi.com 28-06-2027
Morten Andre Langøy QLA-1286 Stavanger 4791343216 morten.langoy@havtil.no 20-05-2027
Kathrine Øvrum Dalen QLA-1288 Porsgrunn 4792066231 kathrineovrum.dalen@skagerakenergi.no 19-06-2027