Lars Sløier Smith QLA-1279 Oslo 4797722938 larsssmith@hotmail.com 29-05-2027
Morten Andre Langøy QLA-1286 Stavanger 4791343216 morten.langoy@havtil.no 20-05-2027
Anna Bakhilkina Barouti QLA-1292 Sandnes 4797013091 anna.barouti@gmail.com 21-03-2027
Jennifer Navarro Rosa QLA-1298 Jar 4795129533 jennifer.navarro@no.abb.com 08-07-2024
Birgit Sandin Vildalen QLA-1300 Holmestrand 90515191 birgit@vildalen.com 22-07-2024
Milda Lunde Stene QLA-1301 Trondheim 4746421977 milda.lunde.stene@wsp.com 15-09-2024
Silje Annie Helle QLA-1302 Sandefjord 4794059029 silje.helle@wbu.no 22-09-2024
Ingvild Klevan QLA-1303 Stjørdal 4792446565 ingvild.klevan@helse-midt.no 22-09-2024
Magnus Soon Arnhus QLA-1304 Oslo 4740885376 magnus.arnhus@yinson.com 22-09-2024
Kjeld Kjær QLA-1305 Moss 4790119855 kjeld.kjaer@kiwa.com 16-12-2024
Cecilie Daviknes Andersen QLA-1306 Oslo 4799471201 cecilie.andersen@caverion.com 16-12-2024
Shawn Christina Lillefjell QLA-1307 Steinkjer 4745517416 shawn.lillefjell@skanska.no 16-12-2024
Pål Andre Underhaug QLA-1308 Kokstad 4793444560 pal-andre.underhaug@skanska.no 21-12-2024
Monica Hagaseth QLA-1309 Hokksund 4798297628 monica.hagaseth@kongsberg.com 29-12-2024
Gro Ulvøy Westli QLA-1310 Arendal 4792228599 gro.westli@veidekke.no 29-12-2024
Line Thorsdalen QLA-1311 Straume 4790503794 line.thorsdalen@kiwa.com 30-12-2024
Svein-Ola Lunde QLA-1312 Oslo 4799228295 svein-ola.lunde@caverion.com 06-01-2025
Tom Haldorsen QLA-1314 Hunndvåg 99540905 tom.haldorsen@havtil.no 20-01-2025
Damir Mihajlovic QLA-1315 Stavanger 4791591884 damir.mihajlovic@ptil.no 25-01-2025
Ann Veronica Brekke QLA-1316 Sandsli 4740230151 annbre@beerenberg.com 25-01-2025
Morten Rygh QLA-1317 Skonseng 90987359 morten.rygh@ingeniorgruppen.no 01-02-2025
Aagot Johanne Carlsen QLA-1318 Mosjøen 92467986 aagot.carlsen@chemitech.no 14-02-2025
Jamal Tiari QLA-1319 Nordre Follo 4792291418 jamal.tiari@gmail.com 16-02-2025
Bjørn Karlsson Pedersen QLA-1320 Stavanger 4745394504 bkp@securitas.no 08-03-2025
Magne Solberg QLA-1322 Kristiansand 90022237 magne.solberg@nyeveier.no 20-05-2025
Sissel Bergwitz-Larsen QLA-1323 Sandefjord 4791601190 sibl@multiconsult.no 20-05-2025
Jan Rindal QLA-1324 Lysaker 4795032410 jan.rindal@pwc.com 24-05-2025
Lars Guthorm Arnkværn Røe QLA-1325 oslo 4795260731 lars.g.roe@pwc.com 24-05-2025
Hege Hartz QLA-1326 Holter 4745471909 hege.hartz@pwc.com 27-05-2025
Jan Olav Sandbukt QLA-1327 Mosjøen 4748068009 jansandbukt56@gmail.com 03-06-2025