Heidi Nordby Johansen QLA-1332 Oslo 4746569600 heidi@hrbusiness.no 15-09-2025
Renathe Falch Gjone QLA-1333 Haugesund 4793893922 renathe.falch.gjone@skanska.no 15-09-2025
Elin Huseby QLA-1335 Os 4748133624 elin@kaizenconsult.no 19-09-2025
Rune Yttervik QLA-1336 Sola 4793022223 rune.yttervik@ptil.no 19-09-2025
Ole Steinar Holte Sandvik QLA-1337 Kristiansand 4740283584 ole.holte.sandvik@kiwa.com 23-09-2025
Eirik Alexander Lorentzen QLA-1338 Asker 4791796501 ae4020@outlook.com 23-09-2025
Halvard Hedland QLA-1350 Ræge 4745276062 halvard.hedland@npd.no 03-03-2026
Elin Lie QLA-1351 Nesbyen 98019891 elin@miotech.no 31-03-2026
Vincent Sébastien Claude Blouet QLA-1352 Nesodden 4746448979 vincent.blouet@kongsberg.com 25-04-2026
Nils Henrik Aarø Hals QLA-1353 Sandnes 4795221087 nilshenrik@outlook.com 11-05-2026
Yvonne Settem Andersen QLA-1354 Hundvåg 4747618271 yvonnea@moreldflux.no 18-06-2026
Vidar Johansen QLA-1355 Vikebukt 4792022790 vidar.johansen@triangel.no 03-07-2026
Kai Ove Finvold QLA-1356 Borgen 4741105810 kai-ove.finvold@kiwa.com 07-08-2026
Ida-Marie Olsen QLA-1357 Heimdal 4748085769 ida.olsen2@akersolutions.com 11-08-2026
Vitek Novak QLA-1359 Vesterøy 4795873052 vitek.novak@multiconsult.no 17-09-2026
Stian Kenneth Lerseth QLA-1360 SANDNES 4795783978 stian.lerseth@antenor-otg.com 18-10-2026
Birthe Østerbø QLA-1361 Fjell 4747649073 bo@hycom.no 26-10-2026
Eva Elisabeth Klasson Moen QLA-1362 Stavanger 4795333151 eva.moen@antenor-otg.com 18-11-2026
Rune Villanger QLA-1363 Hjelmås 4746823918 rune.villanger@akersolutions.com 04-12-2026
Silje Elin Gjøse QLA-1364 Stavanger 4799638747 segwell@outlook.com 16-12-2026
Ellen Marie Westvik QLA-1366 Lysekloster 4799771717 emw@kaizenconsult.no 04-01-2027
Ådne Lie QLA-1367 Sandnes 4748203745 aadne.lie@antenor-otg.com 04-01-2027
Sander Norrøne Ask QLA-1369 Kristiansand 4799358599 sno@nkom.no 11-01-2027
Kjersti Eggum QLA-1373 Oslo 4798024849 kjersti.eggum@dnv.com 26-02-2027
Mahshid Khabbaz QLA-1374 Stavanger 4740163681 mahshid.khabbaz@akersolutions.com 20-03-2027
Paul Ivar Hov QLA-1375 Vikeså 4797578583 paul.ivar@totalbetong.no 06-04-2027
Hege Knutsen QLA-1376 Lillehammer 4791609127 hege.knutsen@veidekke.no 02-05-2027
anna alm QLA-1377 Sandnes 4799215326 anna@almene.com 02-05-2027
Eivind Jarle Tednes QLA-1378 Sola 4793666032 jarle.tednes@bilfinger.com 14-05-2027
Ole Andreas Gilje Rossavik QLA-1379 Kleppe 93267009 andyross79@hotmail.com 20-05-2027