Stian Kenneth Lerseth QLA-1360 SANDNES 4795783978 stian.lerseth@antenor-otg.com 18-10-2026
Birthe Østerbø QLA-1361 Fjell 4747649073 bo@hycom.no 26-10-2026
Eva Elisabeth Klasson Moen QLA-1362 Stavanger 4795333151 eva.moen@antenor-otg.com 18-11-2026
Rune Villanger QLA-1363 Hjelmås 4746823918 rune.villanger@akersolutions.com 04-12-2026
Silje Elin Gjøse QLA-1364 Stavanger 4799638747 segwell@outlook.com 16-12-2026
Ellen Marie Westvik QLA-1366 Lysekloster 4799771717 emw@kaizenconsult.no 04-01-2027
Ådne Lie QLA-1367 Sandnes 4748203745 aadne.lie@antenor-otg.com 04-01-2027
Sander Norrøne Ask QLA-1369 Kristiansand 4799358599 sno@nkom.no 11-01-2027
Kjersti Eggum QLA-1373 Oslo 4798024849 kjersti.eggum@dnv.com 26-02-2027
Elisabeth Lægdheim QLA-144 Trondheim 4792445376 elisabeth.legdheim@ntnu.no 03-06-2024
Ilsabé Bauer QLA-181 Jessheim 94816656 ilsabe.bauer@sjt.no 08-04-2025
Anette Narmo Hammervold QLA-198 Hamarvik 4797786211 anette@akerbla.no 24-01-2025
Sten Olsen QLA-200 Bønes 99156454 sten.olsen@akersolutions.com 19-08-2025
Ane Grete Larsen QLA-231 Bjerkreim 99232135 ane.grete.larsen@kiwa.com 29-11-2025
Lars Håvard Johannessen QLA-237 Porsgrunn 91766095 lars_h_johannessen@hotmail.com 19-08-2026
Henning Helgeland QLA-251 Stavanger 97534698 henning.helgeland@einnovation.no 15-01-2026
Lise Wulfsberg QLA-255 Kongsberg 90968696 lise.wulfsberg@kongsberg.com 30-11-2026
Marte Herdlevær QLA-275 Hønefoss 4791136215 marte.herdlevar@tine.no 26-02-2027
Ellen Lødeng QLA-276 Oslo 4741562392 ellen.lodeng@tine.no 01-03-2024
Terje Sørtun QLA-278 Bryne 46628979 terje123@gmail.com 21-02-2027
Bernt Ola Bratlien QLA-295 Bekkestua 95143190 bernt.bratlien@statnett.no 11-11-2026
Elisabeth Mathiesen QLA-313 Oslo 46423567 emathiesen@mil.no 29-10-2026
Bente Hallingstad QLA-317 Kongsberg 90592666 bente.hallingstad@kongsbergdigital.com 04-01-2027
George Thomas QLA-318 Stord 90933280 george.thomas@akersolutions.com 21-03-2024
Trude Asker Stensgård QLA-319 Søgne 41208855 trude.stensgard@glencore.no 30-09-2024
Vigdis Engen QLA-330 Jessheim 92639759 vigdis.engen@bht-gruppen.no 08-03-2024
Oddmund Wærp QLA-333 Kongsberg 93460292 oddmund.waerp@kiwa.com 18-02-2027
Jakob Høines QLA-342 Skudeneshavn 4791159130 jakob.hoines@solstad.com 17-01-2025
Kjell Anders Øpstad QLA-353 Fiskum 4798261874 KjellAnders.Opstad@caa.no 31-05-2024
Nina Constanse Leander QLA-365 Moss 91348092 nina.leander@movar.no 18-10-2024