Øyvind Heimli IPC-NO-RM-016 Kleppestø 4797075834 Oyvind.Heimli@tscsubsea.com 15-09-2024
Fred Okken Halvorsen IPC-NO-RM-031 Son 95785789 fred.o.halvorsen@kiwa.com 25-03-2025
John Widar Kalleberg IPC-NO-RM-032 Svarstad 46621925 jw@kalleberg-consulting.no 26-06-2025
Ragnhild Liaskar IPC-NO-RM-036 Sandnes 4792287633 ragnhild.liaskar@interwell.com 13-02-2025
Morten Olaf Bjørkå IPC-NO-RM-061 Nesbru 48291683 morten.bjorka@relog.no 26-02-2027
Anette Rosten Gabrielsen IPC-NO-RM-070 Heimdal 91529009 anette.gabrielsen@sintef.no 17-11-2026
Stig Harboe Birkeland IPC-NO-RM-077 Billingstad 41410041 stig.birkeland@telenor.no 20-05-2025
Richard Sivertsen IPC-NO-RM-078 Espeland 99491193 richard@faginnredning.no 16-03-2025
Jon Weberg IPC-NO-RM-100 Oslo 95223368 jon.weberg@telenor.no 18-10-2026
Gunnar Kristiansen IPC-NO-RM-101 Tverlandet 90025072 gkr@caa.no 04-10-2026
Sissel Mo IPC-NO-RM-88 Sandnes 4795988744 sissel.mo@outlook.com 30-11-2024
Modar Ismail IPC-NO-RM-91 Hagan 4745288167 modar92@hotmail.com 30-11-2024
Lars Sløier Smith IPC-NO-RM-92 Oslo 4797722938 larsssmith@hotmail.com 22-04-2025
Brit Irene Bergheim IPC-NO-RM-93 Asker 4798251539 brbergheim@mil.no 22-04-2025
Kjersti Thuesen IPC-NO-RM-94 Rykkinn 95725143 kjersti.thuesen@gmail.com 22-04-2025
Stein Rune Sakshaug IPC-NO-RM-95 Skien 97592313 hseqconsulting@altiboxmail.no 23-09-2025
Kristine Lorgen IPC-NO-RM-96 RÅDAL 4795855001 kristinelorgen@gmail.com 29-10-2025
Monica Langeland Parr IPC-NO-RM-97 Ålesund 4790629737 monica.langeland.parr@km.kongsberg.com 02-02-2026
Svein Langkaas IPC-NO-RM-98 Rykkinn 90569168 langkaas@hotmail.com 20-01-2026
Frank Gulliksen IPC-NO-RM-99 Røyken 98472819 frank.gulliksen@norgips.com 05-03-2026
Kristine Lorgen RM - 649 RÅDAL 4795855001 kristinelorgen@gmail.com 29-10-2025
Joakim Strand Wenstøp RM - 650 Nittedal 4795929586 joakimstrand.wenstop@skatteetaten.no 06-12-2025
Live Melby RM - 651 Lillehammer 4798839602 live.melby@skatteetaten.no 06-12-2025
Tone Granli RM - 652 Lillehammer 4798207229 tone.granli@skatteetaten.no 06-12-2025
Liv Kristin Hasle Øksenholt RM - 653 Duken 4799272648 LivKristinHasle.Oksenholt@skatteetaten.no 06-12-2025
Astrid Nygaard Engesland RM - 654 Sandnes 4748004778 astridnygaard.engesland@skatteetaten.no 06-12-2025
Raymond Andreas Berglund RM - 655 Tomter 4790974111 raymondandreas.berglund@skatteetaten.no 06-12-2025
Åse Marie Høyland RM - 656 Klokkarvik 4790860687 ase-marie.hoyland@skatteetaten.no 19-12-2025
Marie Hirth Vedå RM - 657 Voss 4795861527 mariehirth.veda@skatteetaten.no 19-12-2025
Siv Svenkerud RM - 658 Frogner 4798089047 siv.svenkerud@skatteetaten.no 19-12-2025