Glenn Andre Eike RM - 659 Haugesund 4790580067 glennandre.eike@skatteetaten.no 20-12-2025
Per-Marthin Karlsen RM - 660 Vadsø 4741517210 perkar@sykehusinnkjop.no 20-01-2026
Vincent Sébastien Claude Blouet RM - 661 Nesodden 4746448979 vincent.blouet@kongsberg.com 20-01-2026
Knut Eirik Lyngmo RM - 662 Bodø 4791619870 knut.eirik.lyngmo@nordlandssykehuset.no 20-01-2026
Gry-Helen Henriksen RM-040 Nesøya 95768323 gryhelenhenriksen@gmail.com 06-01-2025
Anette Narmo Hammervold RM-045 Hamarvik 4797786211 anettenh@outlook.com 30-11-2024
Frank Gulliksen RM-067 Røyken 98472819 frank.gulliksen@norgips.com 05-03-2026
Stein Rune Sakshaug RM-072 Skien 97592313 hseqconsulting@altiboxmail.no 23-09-2025
Christine Meyer RM-113 Hagan 95998264 christine.meyer@unil.no 28-06-2027
John Sørland RM-121 Oslo 90038887 jsl@nsm.aero 01-04-2025
Elisabeth Lægdheim RM-129 Trondheim 4792445376 elisabeth.legdheim@ntnu.no 10-09-2025
Ilsabé Bauer RM-139 Jessheim 94816656 ilsabe.bauer@sjt.no 20-02-2026
Odd Rune Hvidsten RM-140 Vaksdal 90839861 odd.hvidsten@veidekke.no 31-05-2025
Svein Langkaas RM-144 Rykkinn 90569168 langkaas@hotmail.com 20-01-2026
Monica Langeland Parr RM-160 Ålesund 4790629737 monica.langeland.parr@km.kongsberg.com 02-02-2026
Bjørn Arnegard RM-169 Oppegård 93024684 bjorn.arnegard@railsupport.no 20-04-2027
Lisbeth Vaagen RM-174 Oslo 90911440 lisbeth.vaagen@afconsult.com 22-11-2026
Gry Iren Leknes Hildre RM-180 Ålesund 99395306 gry.hildre@kystverket.no 15-11-2024
Øyvind Heimli RM-188 Kleppestø 4797075834 Oyvind.Heimli@tscsubsea.com 15-09-2024
John-Inge Korsvik RM-199 Klepp 40243802 john.korsvik@emerson.com 15-11-2024
Hallgeir Fredagsvik RM-212 Jakobsli 92615826 hallgfr@online.no 27-09-2024
Bjørn Garmann Baardsen RM-214 Bokn 4745859203 bjorn@ipsum.no 08-03-2025
Ingrid Kismul RM-218 Haugesund 97069727 ingrid.kismul@hotmail.com 29-12-2024
Kenneth McDowell RM-221 Sandnes 47511222 kenneth.mcdowell@antenor-otg.com 23-02-2025
Astri Thuesen RM-226 Oslo 94824342 astri.thuesen@baneservice.no 24-06-2025
Anne Bjørtomt Mosland RM-227 Kolbotn 93049168 anne.bjortomt.mosland@kiwa.com 31-10-2024
Oddmund Wærp RM-230 Kongsberg 93460292 oddmund.waerp@kiwa.com 30-08-2024
Elin Østbø Lunde RM-235 Tananger 40038505 elin.ostbo.lunde@nsgmaritime.com 06-09-2025
Per Viggo Kristiansen RM-236 Ottestad 48884417 pvkristiansen@gmail.com 21-03-2025
Isabell Humberset Økland RM-241 Sandnes 47327613 isabell.okland@akerbp.com 24-10-2024