Marianne Korsnes Vinje RM-258 Sjetnemarka 92445938 marianne@resman.no 27-03-2025
Fred Okken Halvorsen RM-271 Son 95785789 fred.o.halvorsen@kiwa.com 25-03-2025
Ragnhild Liaskar RM-273 Sandnes 4792287633 ragnhild.liaskar@interwell.com 13-02-2025
Diana Osk Olafsdottir Risløv RM-274 Åkrehamn 95918541 door@gassco.no 08-05-2026
John Widar Kalleberg RM-278 Svarstad 46621925 jw@kalleberg-consulting.no 26-06-2025
Bodil Broch-Austvoll RM-317 Stavanger 92205651 bodil.broch-austvoll@ikm.no 15-01-2026
Lene Koll RM-320 Austre Åmøy 4798099996 lenebratteli@gmail.com 07-03-2027
Esben Rasmussen RM-332 Søreidgrend 41272211 esben.r@hotmail.com 21-07-2026
Gunnar Kristiansen RM-364 Tverlandet 90025072 gkr@caa.no 04-10-2026
Hugo Haug RM-372 Oslo 93445515 hugo.haug@obf.oslo.kommune.no 29-06-2026
Morten Olaf Bjørkå RM-375 Nesbru 48291683 morten.bjorka@relog.no 26-02-2027
Lone Agger Flyvholm RM-392 Hammel 93233711 lone@flyvholm-qhse.com 22-07-2024
Cecilie Larsen Sneeggen RM-393 Trondheim 41460730 cecilie.sneeggen@sintef.no 15-11-2026
Yasar Ayse Nordal RM-395 Oslo 46678278 aysenordal@outlook.com 24-10-2026
Espen Storum RM-397 Os 4799620775 espen@certassist.no 09-01-2027
Ivar Eng RM-400 Bærums Verk 91579754 ieng@mil.no 25-02-2027
Kristine Ekroll Mølmshaug RM-405 Isfjorden 48951073 kristine.molmshaug@ovun.com 24-01-2027
Svanhild Elise Elnes RM-415 Kristiansund 41247841 svanhild.elnes@helse-mr.no 14-12-2026
Bente Strømmen-Bakhtiar RM-426 Bodø 4798840703 bente.bakhtiar@gmail.com 30-09-2024
Anne Søyset RM-453 Ålesund 90018395 anne.soyset@kystverket.no 23-07-2025
Kathinka Yvonne Pettersen RM-459 Salhus 91881238 katpet@psw.no 19-12-2024
Åge Bø RM-460 Frekhaug 41005252 aab@odfjelldrilling.com 03-03-2025
Gard Rødseth Hansen RM-464 Brumunddal 4799291036 gardrhansen@gmail.com 11-04-2025
Richard Sivertsen RM-469 Espeland 99491193 richard@faginnredning.no 16-03-2025
Andreas Granmo RM-488 Oslo 91918804 andreas.granmo@nrcgroup.no 03-06-2026
Terje Christoffersen RM-491 Mosjøen 48157187 terje.christoffersen@alcoa.com 12-04-2026
Ole Martin Berg RM-493 Bærums verk 90775696 ole.berg@ife.no 09-10-2026
Marko Cavlek RM-511 Strømmen 90109166 marko.cavlek@kiwa.com 29-04-2026
Suzette Damman RM-514 Fåberg 4798029188 suzette.damman@gjovik.kommune.no 19-05-2026
Kjersti Heie RM-523 Stavanger 97129041 kjersti.heie@sus.no 21-06-2027