Jon Weberg RM-531 Oslo 95223368 jon.weberg@telenor.no 18-10-2026
Bertil Arntsen RM-546 Brattvåg 4793056260 bertil.arntsen@vard.com 10-01-2027
Anette Rosten Gabrielsen RM-547 Heimdal 91529009 anette.gabrielsen@sintef.no 17-11-2026
Inger Marie Lindberg RM-559 Oslo 40242592 inger.lindberg@skatteetaten.no 20-12-2026
Haakon Stensland RM-571 Sola 4799224936 hs@ebmarine.no 26-05-2027
Thorbjørn Viberg RM-572 Ridabu 4797190565 thorbjorn.viberg@sykehuset-innlandet.no 31-12-2024
Even Sæterøy Mannion RM-575 Jessheim 4745869237 even.mannion@sykehusbygg.no 18-10-2024
Elin Huseby RM-585 Os 4748133624 elin@kaizenconsult.no 27-08-2024
Stig Harboe Birkeland RM-591 Billingstad 41410041 stig.birkeland@telenor.no 20-05-2025
Gro Lunde RM-592 Sandnes 45687035 gl@hydrawell.no 15-07-2025
Ragnhild Rekaa RM-594 Notodden 97698613 ragnhild.rekaa@bandak.no 11-11-2025
Robert Herber RM-597 Drammen 93067033 rfh@teleplan.no 01-04-2025
Ylva Kvammen RM-603 Fjellhamar 48247899 ylva.kvammen@gjensidige.no 10-08-2025
Vibeke Bolme RM-606 Jørpeland 91003722 vibeke.bolme@mattilsynet.no 06-12-2025
Frode Nordang Bye RM-614 Nesbru 91141776 f-bye@online.no 16-05-2026
Lasse Moe-Fredriksen RM-616 Tistedal 41487304 lasse.fredriksen@nnd.no 08-05-2026
Trond Steen Bratteteig RM-618 Sandnes 90775019 trond.bratteteig@tiosgroup.com 18-07-2026
Ann Leni Haugstad RM-620 Nordre toten 4792080512 afladvad@mil.no 24-10-2026
Henning Helgeland RM-631 Stavanger 97534698 henning.helgeland@einnovation.no 26-02-2027
Arne Johan Opdahl RM-634 Hamar 95280277 arne.opdahl@nyeveier.no 06-05-2027
Sissel Mo RM-638 Ålgård 4795988744 sissel.mo@einnovation.no 30-11-2024
Modar Ismail RM-639 Hagan 4745288167 modar92@hotmail.com 30-11-2024
Hege Yngvild Tveito RM-640 Oppegård 4797077251 hege.tveito@reg.oslo.kommune.no 03-12-2024
Monica Hagaseth RM-641 Hokksund 4798297628 monica.hagaseth@kongsberg.com 29-12-2024
Lars Sløier Smith RM-642 Oslo 4797722938 larsssmith@hotmail.com 22-04-2025
Leif Andre Jerstad RM-643 Kristiansand 4745426338 leif-andre.jerstad@nyeveier.no 22-04-2025
Brit Irene Bergheim RM-644 Asker 4798251539 brbergheim@mil.no 22-04-2025
Kjersti Thuesen RM-645 Rykkinn 95725143 kjersti.thuesen@gmail.com 22-04-2025
Helle Kristiane Rønne RM-646 Drammen 4797544671 hkr@pst.politiet.no 14-06-2025
Candyce Angela Tvedt RM-647 Åros 4741312322 candyce.tvedt@chemringnobel.no 14-06-2025