Candyce Angela Tvedt RM-647 Åros 4741312322 candyce.tvedt@chemringnobel.no 14-06-2025
Hege Loftfjell RM-648 Oslo 97499419 helo@pst.politiet.no 05-07-2025
Gunn-Heidi Stokke Tannum RM-663 Ottestad 4791886266 gunn-heidi.tannum@skatteetaten.no 14-02-2026
Christian Beccer-Brandvold RM-664 Stjørdal 4793455781 christian.beccer-brandvold@skatteetaten.no 14-02-2026
Liv Kristin Hasle Øksenholt RM-665 Duken 4799272648 LivKristinHasle.Oksenholt@skatteetaten.no 14-02-2026
Camilla Karto RM-666 Sandefjord 4793495671 camilla.karto@skatteetaten.no 03-03-2026
Håvard Høie RM-667 Stavanger 4793484198 havard.hoie@worley.com 26-08-2026
Venke Risa RM-668 Tananger 4747504343 venke.risa@lyse.net 18-10-2026
Martin August Brinkmann RM-669 Ski 4795077011 martin.brinkmann@equipnor.no 18-10-2026
Fredrik Hellerud Astrup RM-670 Oslo 4799363680 fredrik.astrup@gjensidige.no 16-12-2026
Terje Harberg RM-672 Oslo 97066875 terje.harberg@gmail.com 06-05-2027