Jan Olimb ELT-B-1 Oslo 4741030090 jan@g-o.no 13-05-2025
Tommy Aasen ELT-B-10 Steinkjer 4792408244 tommy@elvis-elektro.no 21-07-2026
Anders Tandberg ELT-B-11 Slemmestad 4746334350 ok_a@hotmail.com 20-05-2027
Inge Halvorsen ELT-B-2 Hafrsfjord 4740475634 ih@activeel.no 13-05-2025
Petter Haugen ELT-B-3 Eidsvoll 4745294825 petter.haugen@bravida.no 24-05-2025
Tore Sivertsen ELT-B-4 Ytre Arna 4790204988 tore.sivertsen@laksevag-elektro.no 24-05-2025
Joacim Bringsvor ELT-B-5 Oslo 4796627976 joacim.bringsvor@sofienbergelektro.no 24-06-2025
Sindre Krogstad Enoksen ELT-B-6 Sandvika 4741547292 sindre@stoltelektro.no 06-09-2025
Thor Haraldsen ELT-B-7 Lakselv 4792200174 thor@gabriel-elektro.no 21-09-2025
Birger Danielsen ELT-B-8 Trondheim 4747089563 birger.danielsen@elpro.no 14-06-2026
Jørgen Skjørdal ELT-B-9 Holmestrand 4748091965 jorgen.skjordal@bravida.no 19-06-2026